Fruits of the Holy Spirit


The 12 fruits of the Holy Spirit are: love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, generosity, gentleness, faithfulness, modesty, self-control, and chastity.  

Here are some hard truths to consider:

  • Which one are you most gifted in?  
    • Thank God for this gift.  
    • Why has God give you this gift?
    • How can you strengthen and share this gift with others?
  • Which one are the weakest in?
    • Thank God for showing you opportunities to grow.
    • Why might you be weak in this area?  What damage/baggage might you be carrying around this?
    • Make it a goal to improve with a concrete plan.

Post a Comment